Reviews


Average Rating:

153 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Could be more Authentic Indian!!

We ordered food yesterday and have to say that we were not fully satisfied.. The naan were thick and at places looked under cooked..nPaneer Tikka masala was also not as Authentic as we expect in India. Also we felt salt was quiet less.nMaybe thats how it is preferred by the locals
placed by Sachin on the 7th September 2016



True variety and flavours

Have been having curries from Mirabai, both take-away and at the restaurant, for a couple of years now. Always plenty of flavour and variety of spices, ensuring each dish is unique. Friendly service and good value for money for some of the tastiest, most consistently good curries I've ever had.
placed by Martin Birch on the 30th August 2016



Good

Good food, friendly delivers, my favourite place to order from
placed by Nadia Veiga on the 22nd August 2016



Good quality

Good food, delivered on time
placed by Nádia on the 17th July 2016



Consistent quality

Love the food! Always a family favourite. If I could make one suggestion, it would be nice to be able to order a small selection of sauces to accompany the poppadoms.
placed by Tina Managhan on the 21st June 2016



Tasty Food

Tasty Food
placed by Paul on the 16th May 2016



Very tasty but arrived pretty cold.

Delicious but I had to reheat the food on arrival - was too cold. Not sure why arrived cold as I live near the restaurant.
placed by J on the 24th April 2016



Lied about delivery wait!!!!

For 2nd time delivery took nearly 90m.I called after 45m they LIED saying on its way. Called AGAIN 30m later and he's still in shop!!!
placed by Peter Lennon on the 10th April 2016



Excellent as always

Great service, range of options and food
placed by Katie Hearne on the 9th April 2016



Great as always

My favourite place in Oxford
placed by Katie Hearne on the 25th January 2016


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.